October 1, 2023


IND vs NZ 2022,

IND vs NZ LIVE SCORE: IND vs NZ 3RD ODI LIVE – RAIN STOPS PLAY In the chase India  220, New Zealand is 104/1 (18)over.

IND vs NZ LIVE SCORE: India vs NewZealand 3rd ODI LIVE – RAIN HALTS Play as New Zealand 104/1 (18) in chase of 220: Umran Malik got the wicket of Finn Allen and gave India much needed breakthrough before RAIN has stopped the play. But NewZealand still are very comfortably placed in chase of 220. It was drizzling for a little while now but seems to have gotten heavier. The covers are on the field now. We need 20 overs to constitute a game and we are two overs short. The big covers are also coming brought into the ground to prevent the ground from getting too wet, and play can be continued after rain. New Zealand have more chances to win the match as they chased down the target of 220 runs in just 18 overs and scored 104 runs losing only 1 wicket.

Indian audience will be sad that the Indian team is losing one match after another. The defeat of the British team against England in the semi-finals of the World Cup is also very sad for the Indian audience, the Indian team is not able to live up to their feelings and expectations and the Indian players have disappointed a lot in the Kiwi tour INDIA VS NEW ZEALAND 3rdODI.

India tour of New Zealand, 2022 – 3rd ODI

New Zealand

104/1 (18.0)



219 (47.3)

Match Abandoned ( Day – 3rd ODI )
Match Abandoned

Outstanding Performance of Ruturaj Gaikwad


IND vs NZ 2022, 3rd ODI Live Score Updates: India bowled all out for 219 runs, and Washington Sundar made his maiden ODI 50. Apart from that, there has been not a lot of talk about Shreyas Iyer looking good for his 49 rest of the batters struggled with the seam moment of the surface. Daryll Mitchell and Adam Milne have picked up three wickets each.

INDIA (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal

NEWZEALAND (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson(c), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w), Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: