October 1, 2023

The FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 final will begin at 8.30 p.m. on December 18 at Lusail Stadium IST. final will be historic because Messi and Mbappe will be competing for the trophy. 

Finals Of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Finals Of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

Argentina and France will meet in the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 final at the Lusail Stadium after France defeated Morocco 2-0. Argentina advanced to the final after defeating Croatia 3-0 in the semi-finals; now the two teams will compete for the title in the final.This final will be historic as Messi will be on one side and Mbappe on the other.

Didier Deschamps’ French side defeated Morocco’s Walid Regragui thanks to goals from Theo Hernandez and Randal Kolo Muani. To defeat Croatia’s Luka Modric in the semi-finals, Argentina’s talismanic forward Lionel Messi netted a penalty spot goal, followed by two goals from the 22-year-old phenomenon Julian Alvarez.

Final Match live broadcasting

The final of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will begin at 8.30 PM IST on December 18. The final will be historic as Messi and Mbappe will clash for the title. While it will be a second title for 23-year-old Kylian Mbappe, if France retain the World Cup, it will be the first for Argentina’s Lionel Messi, putting him in the same ranks as another Argentine great, Diego Maradona.

live broadcasting

For Indian viewers, the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Final will be live streamed on JioCinema, Sports 18, and Sports 18 HD.The final can be seen live in the United States on Fox, Fox Sports 1 and Fox Sports 2, as well as Telemundo and Universo in Spanish.

In the United Kingdom, ITV and the BBC will share broadcast rights for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. As a result, the championship will be broadcast live on BBC 1, ITV 1, and ITV 4.

France and Argentina have each won two World Cups, with the former winning in 1998 and 2018, and the latter winning in 1978 and 1986.

This is the fourth time that the French have made it to the finals of the World Cup in the last 7 editions, and it is expected that France will be on a rampage to retain the title.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: